News Detail

VACSAL RTO Graduation 2020

Apr 02 2021


We acknowledge we are on the land of the Wurundjeri people of the Kulin Nations and pay respect to Elders past, present and immerging leaders. We are honored to welcome all Elders present with us tonight.



All VACSAL programs assist to support VACSAL’s RTO to provide culturally appropriate training in nationally-accredited training packages.

This training has been supported and funded by:

The State of Victoria through the Secretary of the Department of Education and Training.  This training is conducted in line with Wurreker Policy Guidelines in collaboration with the Local Aboriginal Education Consultative Group (LAECG) and Victorian Aboriginal Education Association Inc. (VAEAI).

Partner organisations that entrust their staff’s education to VACSAL. Also, organisations that provide student placement for our students.


Special thanks



Dr Alf Bamblett for his vision.

Linda Bamblett (our CEO) and Pam Aplin (Deputy CEO) for keeping the vision thriving.

VACSAL's Board of Directors, VACSAL's management team and VACSAL staff for supporting VACSAL'ss RTO

Graduates workplaces for valuing education and training.

Photographer: Ken Ng


Congratulations to the following students for successfully 

CHC42015:  Certificate IV in Community Services 

Ian Aplin Luke Arden
Lily Autupuna Chloe Baulch
Brent Budin Nakia Cadd
Brayden Close Lyndell Colban
Jarmara Firebrace Nolita Halden
Jenaya Kastamonitis Ashlee Marston
Allirah McAuley-Dryden Alessandra Melis
Bianca Ohayon Byron Price
Lucas Price Deegan Searle
Brittany Smith Dallas Taylor
Tannah Thorne Christopher Tsiros
Bulu Vunibaka Teniesha Willis
Kim Willmott